Metro Women's Soccer League
To develop the game of soccer inspiring women to life-long active and inclusive team play.


The 2019-2020 Cup Finals will be held on March 29, 2020 at Burnaby Lake Sports Complex

Come on down to support your favorite teams:

Burnaby Lake Sports Complex
3677 Kensington Ave, Burnaby BC V5B 4Z6

Beer gardens will be on site. 

The  schedule will be posted online closer to the event

BC Soccer Provincials


Provincial Cup finals will be held on Vancouver Island this year, location TBD. on May 11th/12th, 2019. 

The draw on April 1st, 2019 in the Maple Room in the Strathcona Hotel in Victoria., and it will still be streamed.

Timelines for form submissions:


·         Adult Provincial Cup Team Entry Form  Submitted to the MWSL by January 12th, 2019.  BC Soccer $210.00 team entry fee must be submitted with the entry form. (E-transfer, Credit Card)


·         Team Roster Form – Submitted to the MWSL office by March 23rd, 2019


·         Adult Provincial Cup Team Profile Form – Submitted to the MWSL office by March 23rd, 2019


*  The roster form is a bit different as it will also be used as the Match Report this year. Teams will fill it   out the same way they always have for the initial submission with all of their registered players. Further instructions will be sent to teams/leagues later.

Important dates:

Provincial Cup Draw: Tuesday April 1st, 2019

Round of 16: April 12-14

Easter Weekend (No Games): April 19-21

Quarterfinals: April 26-28

Semifinals: May 3-5

Provincial Cup Finals (Merle Logan Fields in Nanaimo): May 11-12